Due to the need for cleaning and to allow stock to air for 72 hours between customers the shop will be open 9am to 4pm on the following days:

Monday 28th September – Thursday 1st October

Wednesday 7th & Thursday 8th October

Saturday 10th October

Tuesday 13th, Wednesday 14th & Thursday 15th October

Please Note – The shop will be closed the week beginning 19th October

Monday 26th & Thursday 29th October

Tuesday 3rd & Thursday 5th November

Monday 9th & Wednesday 11th November

Saturday 14th November

Tuesday 17th & Thursday 19th November

Monday 23rd & Wednesday 25th November

 

Future Saturdays;

12th December

16th January 2021

We thank you for your understanding during this time and apologise for any inconvenience.